LPC Election 2024

Due to significant changes in contractor composition in recent months, a vacancy arose for an LPC Committee Member representing Independent Contractors.  We wrote out to all Independent contractors seeking nominations on 8th January 2024 and the nomination window closed on 31st January 2024.  We received 5 nominations so an election was held.

Voting closed on Friday, 23rd February 2024, and results were as follows:

Candidate Votes
Khal Khaliq 20
Taofik Shodunke 17
Mitesh Aggarwal 5
Vikash Patel 5
Ronak Patel 0

Khal Khaliq is therefore appointed to the committee.  The LPC would like to thank all the candidates for standing, and all those that took the time to vote.