The Community Pharmacy Thames Valley committee is elected every four years and the current committee term will end on 31st March 2027.

From 1st July 2023, the committee is made up of 11 members – 3 CCA, 3 AIMp and 5 independent contractor members.

The committee generally meets six times a year in January, March, May, July, September and November.